nutanix

Nutanix to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN JOSE, CA. – June 1, 2017Nutanix (NASDAQ: NTNX), a leader in enterprise cloud computing, today announced that its management will be presenting at the following upcoming financial community events:

  • Stifel 2017 Technology, Internet & Media Conference
    San Francisco, California
    Monday, June 5, 2017
    2:25 p.m. PT; 5:25 p.m. ET
  • Baird 2017 Global Consumer, Technology & Services Conference
    New York, New York
    Wednesday, June 7, 2017
    10:15 a.m. ET; 7:15 a.m. PT
  • William Blair 37th Annual Growth Stock Conference
    Chicago, Illinois
    Tuesday, June 13, 2017
    10:10 a.m. CT; 11:10 a.m. ET; 7:10 a.m. PT
  • Nasdaq 36th Investor Program
    London, England
    Thursday, June 15, 2017
    12:00 p.m. BST; 7:00 a.m. ET; 4:00 a.m. PT

A live audio webcast and replay of each presentation will be accessible on the Nutanix Investor Relations website at: ir.nutanix.com.

About Nutanix

Nutanix makes infrastructure invisible, elevating IT to focus on the applications and services that power their business. The Nutanix enterprise cloud platform leverages web-scale engineering and consumer-grade design to natively converge compute, virtualization and storage into a resilient, software-defined solution with rich machine intelligence. The result is predictable performance, cloud-like infrastructure consumption, robust security, and seamless application mobility for a broad range of enterprise applications. Learn more at wordpress-83232-330011.cloudwaysapps.com or follow us on Twitter @nutanix.

© 2017 Nutanix, Inc. All rights reserved. Nutanix is a trademark of Nutanix, Inc., registered in the United States and other countries. All other brand names mentioned herein are for identification purposes only and may be the trademarks of their respective holder(s).